Forrest Hagar | Joeris Way to Go Winner | September 2020

Forrest Hagar, Project Engineer, is the September Joeris Way to Go Winner!

Congrats Forrest Hagar, Project Engineer, for receiving September’s Joeris Way To Go award! His positive attitude, leadership, going above and beyond and enthusiasm are some of the many reasons he is a valued and respected Joeris Family member.

Congrats, Forrest! You deserve it.

Forrest has taken a leadership role in the Avenue B improvements and the irrigation and landscape scopes on our Broadway Office project and has done a great job of coordinating and pushing the trades involved both as a supervisor and a project manager for this work.

FORREST HAGAR nominated by Jason Adam, former Project Executive

Joeris Way to Go is our Employee Recognition Program.

Every month, Joeris employees recognize their fellow team members who have gone above and beyond and demonstrated one or more characteristics of The Joeris Way by nominating them for a Joeris Way to Go. At the end of the month, all of the nominations are collected, and one winner is randomly selected during our Friday morning staff meeting.

A round of applause to all of our September Joeris Way to Go nominees!

  • GILBERT RODRIGUEZ nominated by Rigoberto Rosas
  • JOSH LEBLANC nominated by Kyle Sirizzotti
  • ZACHARY BRYSON nominated by Carl Caver
  • LUIS ROQUE nominated by Gilbert Rodriguez
  • JESUS FUENTES nominated by Gilbert Rodriguez
  • DEBBIE SCOTT nominated by Belinda Muniz
  • CATHY MOSTELLA nominated by Belinda Muniz
  • MEG SCHNEIDER nominated by Callie Willet-Ussery
  • JORDAN EIDEN nominated by Jason Adam
  • WESLEY JOHNSTON nominated by Jason Adam
  • TONY STOCK nominated by Jason Adam
  • JOHN LUIS nominated by Jason Adam
  • MATT DOHERTY nominated by Jason Adam
  • ERICA TURNER nominated by Belinda Muniz
  • KENNETH GROOM nominated by Alex Faoro
  • WAYNE LAFLAMME JR nominated by Jason Patterson
  • ALEX CHOW nominated by Mariana Flores
  • DENNIS NAYLOR nominated by Mariana Flores
  • DANIEL OLIVARES nominated by Mariana Flores
  • MARIANA FLORES nominated by Alex Chow
  • KRISTI DUARTE nominated by Callie Willett-Ussery
  • JANET DUSEK nominated by Stacy DeLeon
  • ANDREW WILSON nominated by Jason Patterson
  • DALE NIEDER nominated by Jason Patterson
  • SETH HINE nominated by Jason Patterson
  • DEBBIE SCOTT nominated by Jason Patterson
  • STACY DELEON nominated by Jason Patterson
  • SETH HINE nominated by Mike Brown
  • VICTORIA JOHNSON nominated by Jason Patterson
  • BELINDA MUNIZ nominated by Jason Patterson