Aaron Kuhl | Joeris Way to Go Winner | September 2022

Aaron Kuhl is the September Joeris Way to Go Winner!

September’s Joeris Way To Go Winner has been chosen! Aaron Kuhl, Senior Project Manager, is recognized by one of his fellow team members for his attributes of Quality, Service, Commitment, and Teamwork. Aaron leads by providing incredible detail to his projects and is personable with everyone who meets him.

Congratulations on winning September’s Joeris Way to Go, Aaron!

“During the jobsite visit on August 4, 2022, Aaron, Zack, Logan, and Ben made acommodations to take us and show us around the jobsite. They provided great details and described the work-in-progress. Gave us information in regards to the decor and plans they have to finish the school Learned so much about the storm-shelter, how it was about it was getting built and what would it have in place. Thank you for taking the time to show us around and give us so much information and knowledge.”

Aaron Kuhl Nominated by Sandra DeLeon, Project Manager Assistant

Joeris Way to Go is our Employee Recognition Program.

Every month, Joeris employees recognize their fellow team members who have gone above and beyond and demonstrated one or more characteristics of The Joeris Way by nominating them for a Joeris Way to Go. During Joeris’ end-of-the-month Friday Staff Meetings, all nominations from our people are collected as one person will be randomly selected as the Joeris Way to Go Winner.

A round of applause to all of our September Joeris Way to Go nominees!

LOGAN DAVENPORT Nominated by Aaron Kuhl, Sandra DeLeon & Zack Bryson

STONEY STONE Nominated by Aaron Kuhl

CIRO SIFUENTES Nominated by Dean Womble

RICHARD WALKER Nominated by Dean Womble

JOSE ALVARADO Nominated by Dean Womble

MEGAN SIEVER Nominated by Kristian Pearson & Jason Patterson

HANNAH ECKELS Nominated by Kristian Pearson & Jason Patterson

ZAC ROBLES Nominated by Charles Forehand

KRISTI DUARTE Nominated by Monica Huron

LARRY NELSON Nominated by Dylan Welch

KEN GROOM Nominated by Dylan Welch

MIGUEL DELGADO Nominated by Alex Faoro

ALBERT VAZQUEZ Nominated by Michael Brown

KATIE WYATT Nominated by Travis Bone & Julie Delahunt

MARIANA FLORES Nominated by Zack Bryson

JASON PATTON Nominated by Crescencio Carrasco, Darry Smith & Ray Espinoza Jr.

ERIC MARES Nominated by Charles Forehand

MARCO MORENO Nominated by Charles Forehand

MYRA SCHWARTZ Nominated by Christine Wilson

JASON PATTON Nominated by Darry Smith & Kyle Sirizzotti

RON KING Nominated by Selena Horn

ZACK BRYSON Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

BEN CLEMENTS Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

BRANDON WOODBURY Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

KYLE WARE Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

GLEN RICKS Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

ALEX FAORO Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

BILLY HOLLERS Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

CATHY MOSTELLA Nominated by Graham Tidwell

TRISTAN GARDNER Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

ZEKE WILLIAMS Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

ALBERT VAZQUEZ Nominated by Wayne LeFlamme

JO CHUKLOCHIK Nominated by Belinda Munizz