Meg Schneider | Joeris Way to Go Winner | August 2022

Meg Schneider is the August Joeris Way to Go Winner!

This month’s Joeris Way To Go Winner has been chosen! Meg Schneider, Project Manager, is recognized by one of her fellow team members for her attributes of Integrity, Respect, and Leadership. Meg started as an Intern here at Joeris and quickly climbed her way to Project Manager extraordinaire in less than 7 years. Meg is a go-getter, organized, and puts forth her best every day.

Congratulations on winning August’s Joeris Way to Go, Meg!

“Meg has taken a lead role in ensuring completion for Casis Elementary School warranty issues. She has made the conscious effort to fully document and log issues that were brought up during the Phase One 11-Month Warranty Walk and has been a key partner in maintaining and developing Joeris’ relationship with Austin ISD.”

Meg Schneider Nominated by Justin Sinclair, Warranty Manager

Joeris Way to Go is our Employee Recognition Program.

Every month, Joeris employees recognize their fellow team members who have gone above and beyond and demonstrated one or more characteristics of The Joeris Way by nominating them for a Joeris Way to Go. During Joeris’ end-of-the-month Friday Staff Meetings, all nominations from our people are collected as one person will be randomly selected as the Joeris Way to Go Winner.

A round of applause to all of our August Joeris Way to Go nominees!

MIGUEL DELGADO Nominated by Alex Faoro

BARRET STILLINGS Nominated by Mariana Flores and Erica Turner

DYLAN WELCH Nominated by Mariana Flores

KYLE FLETCHER Nominated by Mariana Flores

JOSHUA HANSON Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

ALLISON SORRELLS Nominated by Mariana Flores

BRANDON REEVES Nominated by Kyle Fletcher

MARIANA FLORES Nominated by Sandra DeLeon and Allison Sorrells

ZEKE WILLIAMS Nominated by Dean Womble

BRANDON WOODBURY Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

ALEX FAORO Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

JACKSON TRANTHAM Nominated by Dean Womble and Brandon Reeves

ARTEMIO LOPEZ Nominated by Carl Caver

JOSE LUIS HERNANDEZ Nominated by Lori Peery

MICHAEL CAVAZOS Nominated by Lori Peery

BRANDON RAMON Nominated by Lori Peery

COREY DAHLGREN Nominated by Lori Peery

ADOLPH FIERROS Nominated by Dean Womble

BEN LAWRENCE Nominated by Dean Womble

FELIPE CASTILLO Nominated by Dean Womble

REBEKAH GRAHAM Nominated by Christine Laskowski

MATTHEW LINDSAY Nominated by Charles Forehand

MARCOS GARZA Nominated by Charles Forehand

SANDRA DE LEON Nominated by Erica Turner

ROBERT PARKER Nominated by Charles Forehand

SPENCER ANTHONY Nominated by Dean Womble

BELINDA MUNIZ Nominated by Mauricio Riojas

JOY JARAMILLO Nominated by Allison Sorrells

ROY THAYER Nominated by Chris Ellender

DEAN WOMBLE Nominated by David Salinas

TANYA KNOX Nominated by Sandra DeLeon

GLEN RICKS Nominated by Sandra DeLeon