Megan Siever | Joeris Way to Go Winner | November 2022

Megan Siever November Way To Go

Megan Siever is the November Joeris Way to Go Winner!

November’s Joeris Way To Go Winner has been chosen! Megan Siever, a project manager assistant, is recognized by one of her fellow team members for her attributes of Teamwork, Gratitude, and Relationships. Since beginning her journey at Joeris, Megan has demonstrated strong teamwork abilities and a willingness to help those around her.

Congratulations on winning November’s Joeris Way to Go, Megan!

“I had the pleasure of meeting Megan when I visited the Houston Joeris office for the first time. She was so friendly, welcoming and helpful in every shape and form. She was very helpful to Selena and I by helping us print, order lunch for the team, and many more things! The smallest but yet sweetest and kindest gesture she did was bring Selena and I our lunch from the break room when she noticed we pushed that back to finish the interview preparation process. She did not have to do that, but it just highlights how thoughtful she is. I can tell she’s a big support to the Houston office and just wanted to take a moment to recognize how amazing she is!”

Megan Siever Nominated by Yulissa Salazar, Marketing Coordinator

Joeris Way to Go is our Employee Recognition Program.

Every month, Joeris employees recognize their fellow team members who have gone above and beyond and demonstrated one or more characteristics of The Joeris Way by nominating them for a Joeris Way to Go. During Joeris’ end-of-the-month Friday Staff Meetings, all nominations from our people are collected, and one person will be randomly selected as the Joeris Way to Go Winner.

A round of applause to all of our October Joeris Way to Go nominees!

DEBBIE SCOTT Nominated by Gault Robinson 

JERRY MENDOZA Nominated by Katie Wyatt  

JOE MARTELLA Nominated by Matt Doherty

BEKA GRAHAM Nominated by Ody Tsoutsos

BERNIE GONZALEZ Nominated by Matt Doherty

JAY CASTILLO Nominated by Mike Wittmer

CECILIA TORRES Nominated by Cathy Mostella

JOY JARAMILLO Nominated by Mariana Flores 

CORBYN ROBERTS Nominated by Brandon Reeves 

DEAN WOMBLE Nominated by Brandon Reeves

ERIC MARES Nominated by Christine Laskowski  

RON KING Nominated by Erica Turner

DANIEL OLIVARESNominated by Erica Turner 

SCOTT LEE Nominated by Erica Turner

NETTY WORKMON Nominated by Patty Moreno

JO CHUKLOCHIK Nominated by Patty Moreno

VERONICA DELOSSANTOS Nominated by Patty Moreno

KIMBERLY MALDONADO Nominated by Patty Moreno

RYAN ROSENBOOM Nominated by Patty Moreno

CARY COVINGTON Nominated by Patty Moreno

EMILY PFEIFFER Nominated by Patty Moreno

CLAYTON DETTEN Nominated by Demian Whitworth  

TRAVIS BONE Nominated by Patty Moreno

NIDIA RUBIO Nominated by Erica Turner 

SANDRA DELEON Nominated by Erica Turner 

CALEB WEISE Nominated by Sandra DeLeon 

JAMES JIMENEZ Nominated by Sandra DeLeon